Ansprechpartner

A-Junioren 98-99’er

Dieter Johnen 0176-23838733 suchslandd@aol.com
Reinhard Langen 0173-5224711 rlangen@onlinehome.de

C2-Junioren 02/03’er

Peter Blagnies 0157-30913411 eintracht-blagnies@gmx.de
Tim Blagnies 0177-3437494 timbla1997.de97@gmx.de
Dominik Cremer 0172-9821158 dominik-cremer@outlook.de

C1-Junioren 04’er

Peter Schulte 0152-34534811 petsch72@gmx.de
Stefan Duttke 0176-80014695 stefan.duttke@googlemail.com

D1-Junioren 05’er

Markus Rehann 0175-6796881 fossifc@aol.com
Guido Fremgens 0157-35617276 vussy1@gmx.de
Mustapha Boutanach 0174-6839531 boutanachfliesen@hotmail.de

D2-Junioren 06’er

Sascha Zimmermann 0173-6276500 sascha.zimmermann84@googlemail.com
Frank Görres 0151-52746410 frank.goerres@gmx.de

E-Junioren 07/08’er

Simon Jach 0178-8580740 si.jach@gmx.de
Jannis Wetzelaer 0176-84644909 wetzelaer.j@gmail.com
Daniel Rohner 0152-54083312 danielrohner@online.de
Achim Pluymackers 0177-5044492 pluym1511@me.com

F1-Junioren 09’er

Tim Haselier 0157-87307153 timhaselier@outlook.de
Dominik Adolph 0176-74792950 dominik.adolph@gmx.de
Achim Pluymackers 0177-5044492 pluym1511@me.com

F2-Junioren 10’er

Carsten Weidler 0163-3337550 weidler-warden@gmx.de
Marcell Ertmer 0152-02938088 darci0711@googlemail.com

Bambini 11/12’er

Carsten Weidler 0163-3337550 weidler-warden@gmx.de