Ansprechpartner

A-Junioren (2003/2004)

Trainer: Tim Blagnies, 0177-3437494, tim.blagnies@eintracht-warden.de
Assistent: Dominik Cremer, 0176-22020011, dominik.cremer@eintracht-warden.de
Betreuer: Peter Blagnies, 0157-30913411, eintracht-blagnies@gmx.de
Mannschaftskoordinator: Reinhard Langen, 0173-5224711, reinhard.langen@eintracht-warden.de

B-Junioren (2005/2006)

Trainer: Michael Strauch, 0157-84180584, swaygo@web.de
Betreuer/Ansprechpartner: Daniel Rohner, 0179-2692231, daniel.rohner@eintracht-warden.de
Betreuer: Markus Rehann, 0175-6796881, fossifc@aol.com
Mannschaftskoordinator: Reinhard Langen, 0173-5224711, reinhard.langen@eintracht-warden.de

C-Junioren (2007/2008)

Trainer: Achim Pluymackers, 0177-5044492, achim.pluymackers@eintracht-warden.de
Assistent: Nick Frauenrath
Betreuer: Marcel Frauenrath, 0174-9676149, marcel.frauenrath@eintracht-warden.de
Mannschaftskoordinator: Reinhard Langen, 0173-5224711, reinhard.langen@eintracht-warden.de

D1-Junioren (2009)

Trainer: Marcel De Clercq, 0031610/977254, mclnl@outlook.com
Assistent: Linus Rehann, 0173-9786796, linusrehann7@gmail.com
Betreuer: Reinhard Langen, 0173-5224711, reinhard.langen@eintracht-warden.de
Mannschaftskoordinator: Daniel Rohner, 0179-2692231, daniel.rohner@eintracht-warden.de

D2-Junioren (2010)

Trainer: Marcell Ertmer, 0152-02938088, marcell.ertmer@outlook.de
Assistent: Justin Rohner, 0179-2692230, justinrohner@online.de
Betreuer: Sascha Schaffrath, 0172-2652266, SaschaSchaffrath@aol.de
Mannschaftskoordinator: Daniel Rohner, 0179-2692231, daniel.rohner@eintracht-warden.de

E1-Junioren (2011)

Trainer: Lorenzo Santoni, 01520-8728672, lorenzo.santoni@eintracht-warden.de
Assistent: Dario Perencevic, 0176-60974586, darioperencevic70@gmail.com
Assistent: Pascal Kaplon, 0176-80084577, kaplon.pascal@gmx.de
Mannschaftskoordinator: Daniel Rohner, 0179-2692231, daniel.rohner@eintracht-warden.de

E2-Junioren (2012)

Trainer: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de
Assistent: Christian Winkens, 0176-31331832, christian.winkens.cw@googlemail.com
Betreuer:
Mannschaftskoordinator: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de

F1-Junioren (2013)

Trainer: Pascal Willems, 0176-62361564, willems194@gmail.com
Assistent: Sebastian Brakhage, 0176-22284101, sebastianbrakhage@web.de
Mannschaftskoordinator: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de

F2-Junioren (2014)

Trainer: Mario Kappes, 0179-2340636, mario.kappes@gmx.de
Assistent: Raik Thiel, 0170-8351340, raikman04021981@aol.com
Betreuer:
Mannschaftskoordinator: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de

F3-Junioren (2013/2014)

Trainer: Sebastian Brakhage, 0176-22284101, sebastianbrakhage@web.de
Assistent: Mario Kappes, 0179-2340636, mario.kappes@gmx.de
Assistent: Raik Thiel, 0170-8351340, raikman04021981@aol.com
Mannschaftskoordinator: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de

G-Junioren (Bambini) (2015 und jünger)

Trainer: Sebastian Brakhage, 0176-22284101, sebastianbrakhage@web.de
Assistent: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de
Betreuer:
Mannschaftskoordinator: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de

Jugendausschuss

1. Jugendleiter: Thomas Hütte, 0173-5215308, thomas.huette@eintracht-warden.de
2. Jugendleiter: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de
Jugendgeschäftsführer: Daniel Rohner, 0179-2692231, daniel.rohner@eintracht-warden.de
Jugendkassierer: Hubert Wolf, hubert.wolf@eintracht-warden.de
A-, B- und C-Jugend: Reinhard Langen, 0173-5224711, reinhard.langen@eintracht-warden.de
D1- bis E1-Jugend: Daniel Rohner, 0179-2692231, daniel.rohner@eintracht-warden.de
E2- bis G-Jugend: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de
Turnierkoordination: Marcel Frauenrath, 0174-9676149, marcel.frauenrath@eintracht-warden.de
Technik und Web: Gregor Migas, webmaster@eintracht-warden.de
Beisitzerin: Sandra Rohner, sandra.rohner@eintracht-warden.de
Jugendvertreter: Philip Broichhausen
Jugendvertreter: Niklas Fieber
Jugendvertreter: Felix Rennings

Stand: August 2021