Ansprechpartner

A-Junioren 01-02’er

Marco Engels, 0176-41555294, mn.engels@googlemail.com
Reinhard Langen, 0173-5224711, rlangen@onlinehome.de

B-Junioren 03-04’er

Peter Blagnies, 0157-30913411, eintracht-blagnies@gmx.de
Dominik Cremer, 0172-9821158, dominik.cremer@aol.com
Tim Blagnies, 0177-3437494, tim.blagnies@alsdorf.de

C-Junioren 05/06’er

Sascha Zimmermann, 0173-6276500, sascha.zimmermann84@googlemail.com
Markus Rehann, 0175-6796881, fossifc@aol.com
Daniel Rohner, 0152-54083312, danielrohner@online.de

D-Junioren 07/08’er

Simon Jach, 0178-8580740, si.jach@gmx.de
Jannis Wetzelaer, 0176-84644909, wetzelaer.j@gmail.com
Daniel Rohner, 0152-54083312, danielrohner@online.de
Achim Pluymackers, 0177-5044492, pluym1511@me.com

E1-Junioren 09’er

Tim Haselier, 0157-87307153, timhaselier@outlook.de
Dominik Adolph, 0176-74792950, dominik.adolph@gmx.de
Achim Pluymackers, 0177-5044492, pluym1511@me.com

E2-Junioren 10’er

Marcell Ertmer, 0152-02938088, darci0711@googlemail.com
Sascha Schaffrath

F1-Junioren 11’er

F2-Junioren 12’er

G-Junioren (Bambini) 13/14’er