Ansprechpartner

A-Junioren (2002/2003)

Trainer: Tim Blagnies, 0177-3437494, tim.blagnies@eintracht-warden.de
Assistent: Dominik Cremer, 0176-22020011, dominik.cremer@eintracht-warden.de
Betreuer: Peter Blagnies, 0157-30913411, eintracht-blagnies@gmx.de
Mannschaftskoordinator: Reinhard Langen, 0173-5224711, reinhard.langen@eintracht-warden.de

B-Junioren (2004/2005)

Trainer: Daniel Rohner, 0179-2692231, daniel.rohner@eintracht-warden.de
Assistent: Michael Strauch, 0157-84180584
Betreuer: Markus Rehan, 0175-6796881, fossifc@aol.com
Mannschaftskoordinator: Reinhard Langen, 0173-5224711, reinhard.langen@eintracht-warden.de

C-Junioren (2006/2007)

Trainer: Dominik Adolph, 0176-74792950, dominik.adolph@eintracht-warden.de
Assistent: Tim Haselier, 0157-87307153, timhaselier@outlook.de
Betreuer: Marcel Frauenrath, 0174-9676149, marcel.frauenrath@eintracht-warden.de
Mannschaftskoordinator: Daniel Rohner, 0179-2692231, daniel.rohner@eintracht-warden.de

D-Junioren (2008/2009)

Trainer: Jannis Wetzelaer, 0176-84644909, wetzelaer.j@gmail.com
Assistent: Achim Pluymackers, 0177-5044492, achim.pluymackers@eintracht-warden.de
Betreuer: Robert Schmidt, 0170-2456423, robert.schmidt@eintracht-warden.de
Mannschaftskoordinator: Daniel Rohner, 0179-2692231, daniel.rohner@eintracht-warden.de

E1-Junioren (2010)

Trainer: Marcell Ertmer, 0152-02938088, marcell.ertmer@outlook.de
Assistent: Marcel De Clercq, 0031610/977254, mclnl@outlook.com
Betreuer: Sascha Schaffrath, 0172-2652266, SaschaSchaffrath@aol.de
Mannschaftskoordinator: Daniel Rohner, 0179-2692231, daniel.rohner@eintracht-warden.de

E2-Junioren (2011)

Trainer: Daniel Offergeld, 0170-3256079, daniel.offergeld@eintracht-warden.de
Assistent: Chris Pollakowski, 0173-5896192, chris.pollakowski@asgo-gmbh.de
Betreuer: Guido Mingers, 0179-7419426, guido.mingers@online.de
Mannschaftskoordinator: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de

F1-Junioren (2012)

Trainer: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de
Assistent: Christian Winkens, 0176-31331832, christian.winkens.cw@googlemail.com
Mannschaftskoordinator: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de

F2-Junioren (2013)

Trainer: Mario Kappes, 0179-2340636, mario.kappes@gmx.de
Assistent: Pascal Wilms, 0176-62361564, willems194@gmail.com
Betreuer: Sebastian Brakhage, 0176-22284101, sebastianbrakhage@web.de
Mannschaftskoordinator: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de

G-Junioren (Bambini) (2014 und jünger)

Trainer: Mario Kappes, 0179-2340636, mario.kappes@gmx.de
Assistent: Sebastian Brakhage, 0176-22284101, sebastianbrakhage@web.de
Betreuer: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de
Mannschaftskoordinator: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de

Jugendausschuss

1. Jugendleiter: Thomas Hütte, 0173-5215308, thomas.huette@eintracht-warden.de
2. Jugendleiter: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de
Jugendgeschäftsführer: Achim Pluymackers, 0177-5044492, achim.pluymackers@eintracht-warden.de
Kasse: Hubert Wolf, hubert.wolf@eintracht-warden.de
A- und B-Jugend: Reinhard Langen, 0173-5224711, reinhard.langen@eintracht-warden.de
C- bis E1-Jugend: Daniel Rohner, 0179-2692231, daniel.rohner@eintracht-warden.de
E2- bis G-Jugend: Philipp Matuschek, 0173-7377525, philipp.matuschek@eintracht-warden.de
Turnierkoordination: Marcel Frauenrath, 0174-9676149, marcel.frauenrath@eintracht-warden.de
Technik und Web: Gregor Migas, webmaster@eintracht-warden.de
Jugendvertreter: Philip Broichhausen
Jugendvertreter: Niklas Fieber
Jugendvertreter: Felix Rennings

Stand: August 2020